Travelling incognito

Credits:
Parka: Cristina Military Parka Jacket (#38/Maitreya) by Addams NEW
Top: Bella Tank Top (Pink/Maitreya) by tres blah
Skirt: Bella Sequin Skirt (Pink/Maitreya) by tres blah
Hair: Koma (Blondes) by Argrace NEW
BodyLara by Maitreya
Shape: Cindy (Catwa Bento) by Nanika NEW

Head: Catya v2.10 by Catwa NEW Version
Head applier & skin: Zoella (Catwa/America) by Glam Affair NEW Tres Chic

Location: Ironwood Hills

Sorry for it being a long time since my last post – I’ve been down in London seeing the gorgeous Frankie Hayward make her debut as Aurora in the Royal Ballet’s Sleeping Beauty.  Simply amazing!!  Coming back on the train with my luggage I was trying to keep a low profile with my new parka, courtesy of Addams, but I’d forgotten to change out of my glad rags!  Sorry I don’t look a bit more excited – I’m wearing the amazing new shape from Nanika that’s designed for the new Catwa Bento head but by expression I look as though I’ve just heard that Tr*mp has just elected himself life president 😟

Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

