Morning exercise

Credits:
Jacket & Top:
Nikki Jacket Rolled Up (Bordeaux/Maitreya) by Addams
Shorts: Jody (Maitreya/Light Blue) by Addams
Hair: Polilla (Gingers) by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Head: Simone Bento v2.2 by Lelutka NEW Update
Shape: Lelutka Simone Bento by Izzie’s NEW
Head applier and skin: Thabita (America/Lelutka) by Glam Affair NEW

Location: Summer Trace

Hope you liked my last Flickr pic – I’ve managed to cover up my modesty now with this old jacket from Addams.  I really love the way Second Life looks at the moment with the new Bento heads and some amazing appliers from a variety of different stores.  When I compare myself with how I looked when I first entered this wonderful world there is no comparison whatsoever – I really do feel now like I have an alternate existence here that’s almost as vivid as the real thing.  Just wish it would get less laggy!!

Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

