Luminous

Credits:
Jumpsuit: Artea (Maitreya/Colour via hud) by Avale NEW Cosmopolitan
Hair: Luminay (Redheads) by Tableau Vivant
BodyLara by Maitreya
Head: Simone v2.2 by Lelutka NEW Update
Shape: Lelutka Simone Bento by Izzie’s NEW
Head applier and skin: Luminay (Asia/Lelutka) by Glam Affair NEW

Location: Summer Trace

Luminous with Luminay, that’s what I am today!  I’ve got the brand new Luminay Lelutka Bento applier from Glam Affair and it reminded me of the Luminay hair from their sister store Tableau Vivant, so I thought I’d see how well they go together.  Pretty well, I think!  I also think the new Artea jumpsuit from Avale fits so, so well around the beautiful curves of  the new Simone Bento shape from Izzie’s.   Mmmmm!

Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

