The Gathering Storm

Credits:
Top: Bella Tank Top (Grey/Maitreya) by tres blah
Skirt: Bella Sequin Skirt (Silver/Maitreya) by tres blah
Hair: Anne (Black & White) by {Sese} NEW
BodyLara by Maitreya
Head: Catya v2.09 by Catwa NEW Version
Head applier & akin: Alba (Catwa/America 03) by Glam Affair  NEWish

Location: Fall Trace

The idea of blogging fashion at this present time feels a little bit trivial, and though I’m going to continue to show you as much loveliness as I can, I hope you don’t mind if I just occasionally use these posts to let off a little steam.  Just at the moment the world seems to be in a more dangerous place than it has been in my lifetime, and it seems to be largely down the lunatic behaviour of one man.  I won’t say his name, because it feels like a cuss word, but I think you all know who I mean.  God help us all (and I mean that literally).

Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

