Short and sweet

Credits:
Dress: Tracy Strapless (Floral/Maitreya) by GizzA NEW
Hair: Emily (Blondes) by by DeLa NEWish
Necklace: 3 Coins by Izzie’s
Body
Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Fiona (America 06 G) by Glam Affair

Location: Paris Je T’Aime

Whenever I see a message about a new outfit from GizzA when I log in I’m always breathless with anticipation at what sexy loveliness awaits, and usually I’m not disappointed.  I was definitely not disappointed when I saw the picture of this new strapless belted minidress, and once I bought it and put it on I was totally over the moon.  Giz Seorn – I want to have your babies!!!  I found just the most perfect hair to go with it too, this recent one from DeLa that was featured at a recent Uber event.  Total loveliness!

Rachel xxx

 

Leave a Reply

