Tall and tan and young and lovely

Credits:
Bikini: Kasi (Scarlet/Maitreya) by Zaara
Hair: Emily (Blondes) by by DeLa NEW @ Uber
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (Jamaica 02 A) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON
Pose: Michi (Pose 4) by Imeka

I’ve just come back from a Real Life week in Cornwall with my boyfriend.  The weather was kind and even hot and sunny at times, so we spent quite a lot of time on the beach with the result that I’m currently looking more like the Girl from Ipanema than I have for a while.  Not sure I look quite like I do in this pic here though, where I’m helped by the luscious new Emily hair from DeLa that you can get from Uber, and a couple of lovely items from my inventory, the sexy Kasi bikini from Zaara and the sultry Yolandi skin from Glam Affair.

Rachel xxx

Tall and tanned and young and lovely 2

Leave a Reply

