The quiet before dawn

Credits:
Dress & Pearls: Isabelle (Tropicana/Lara) by Just BECAUSE NEWUber
Hair: Ashley (Light Reds) by enVOGUE NEW
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Fiona (America 06 D) by Glam Affair
Pose: Rebeca (Pose 2) by Label Motion

Location: Paris Je T’Aime

When I first saw the preview picture of this completely gorgeous evening dress from Just BECAUSE I knew I had to have it.  However, these things take time.  First I had to wait for Uber to open, then I had to wait until I would get into Uber once it had opened, then I had to wait until I got home from my vacation yesterday so I could do a proper picture of it on my iMac.  I hope you agree it was worth the wait!

Rachel xxx

Dawn's Early Light 2

Leave a Reply

