Andante maestoso

Credits:
Dress: Poppy Dress No. 1 (Maitreya/Colour via hud) Sascha’s Designs NEW
Hair & Cap (top): Hibiki (Reds) by Argrace NEWHair Fair 2016
Hair & Cap (bottom): Mio (Reds) by Argrace NEWHair Fair 2016
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Luna (Asia 02 D) by Glam Affair

After I took this photo I suddenly realised I’d made myself look like a conductor giving a grand gesture to the orchestra.  Now I’ve sung in front of a few conductors in my time but I don’t think I’ve ever seen one looking like this, with a lovely flower print dress from Sascha’s Designs and gorgeous hair and cap combos from Argrace!

Rachel xxx

Andante maestoso 2

Leave a Reply

