Fresh fruit

Credits:
Top: Felix Long Sleeves w/ Buttons (Fire/Maitreya) by Addams NEW @ Collabor88
Shorts: Marisa Doble Lace Short (Pure Black/Maitreya) by Addams NEW @ Collabor88
Hair: Sinbi (Red) by [monso] NEW @ Collabor88
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Niki (Asia B) by Glam Affair NEW @ Collabor88
Pose: La Pelle (Pose 1) by XXY adjusted with Animare

Location: Paris Je T’Aime

I’ve got all sorts of fresh fruit for you to taste here, such as the cheeky little top and shorts combo from Addams, the sumptuous Sinbi hair from [monso] and the smooth Niki system skin from Glam Affair.  They’re all available from Collabor88 while stocks last!

Rachel xxx

Fresh fruit 2

4 thoughts on “Fresh fruit

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

