I am European

I have to apologise to all of you in the rest of Europe from this other part of Europe called Britain for what happened in the referendum vote yesterday.  You probably think we took leave of our senses in voting to leave the EU and yes, I’m afraid we did, with an underlying display of hatred and xenophobia that does no justice to our proud history.  I just hope there’s some sort of a loophole but I fear there isn’t so I can only say again that I’m abjectly sorry for all of the carnage this will cause, and is already causing.

I’m at a wedding this weekend and I’m going to ponder whether I continue doing these posts.  Just at the moment my heart isn’t in it at all, but maybe some quiet reflection will help.

Rachel xxx

Credits:
Hair: Loni (Gingers) by Truth NEW @ The Fantasy Collective
Necklace: Crescent Gem (Silver) by [The Forge] NEW @ The Fantasy Collective
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Luna (Asia 08 D) by Glam Affair
Tears: Don’t Leave Me by C.C.M.

Leave a Reply

