Home Movie

Credits:
Dress: August Halter Dress (Navy) by Coquet
Hair: Haruna (Red Amber) by D!va NEW @ Collabor88
Boots: Taylor Booties (Coal/Maitreya) by fri.day NEW @ Collabor88
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Luna (Asia 08 D) by Glam Affair
Pose: Quiet Obsession (Pose 1) by Serendipity NEW Pose Lover

Location: Netherwood

I love Netherwood – with its damp, green feel it definitely feels like home to those of us who live in the UK, though maybe the mountains are a bit too big!  I’m using it as a location for new lovely new items from C88 that are well worth your lindens, hair from D!va and boots from fri.day.  I’ve paired them with a dress I didn’t know I had and definitely have never blogged, so apologies to Coquet for being so late!  I’m also showing another pose from Serendipity’s Quiet Obsession set for Pose Lover – I really love their stuff.

Rachel xxx

 

Leave a Reply

