Chanteuse

Credits:
Top: Tatiana (Romantic 1/Maitreya) by Addams NEW
Skirt: Leather Skirt (colour via hud) by Wayne
Hair: Empty Pages (Reds) by Exile NEW @ Collabor88
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Head: Stella v1.3 by Lelutka
Head & Skin Applier: Yvonne (Tone 02/Freckles) by YS&YS
Mike Stand & Pose: Crooner (Female Pose 5) by Poseidon NEW @ Pose Lover

When I saw this super-sexy new microphone stand and pose set from Poseidon I knew I had to channel my inner Edith Piaf.  I thought that this gorgeous new top from Addams would give it that proper smoky night-club vibe but to be honest the pose does that pretty much by itself!  And I haven’t even mentioned the amazing hair from Exile – oh, I just have!!  You have to go get the pose set – there are 12 super poses in all, 6 for chaps and 6 for chapesses 😀

Rachel xxx

Chanteuse 2

Leave a Reply

