Return Journey

Credits:
Jacket: Gillary (Hakki/Maitreya) by #EVANI NEW @ The Chapter Four
Skirt: Gillary (Black/Maitreya) by #EVANI NEW @ The Chapter Four
Hair: Sonya (Light Blondes) by enVOGUE NEWish
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Klarissa (America 01 C) by Glam Affair NEWish
Pose: Doll Pose 3 (I miss you) by Serendipity

Location: Baja Sands

I love this new jacket and skirt combo from EVANI that you can get from the current Chapter Four event.  I got this jacket colour by mistake but still think it looks great, especially now I’ve matched it with the vivid red of this gorgeous EnVOGUE hair.  I was looking on secondlife.com for new cool places to take my pictures and came up Baja Sands, and really like its sub-tropical seascape vibe.  I’ll definitely be going there again for more pics very soon!

Rachel ❤️

To The Lighthouse 2

Leave a Reply

