Let them eat cake!

Credits:
Dress: Antoinette (Pearl) by !gO! NEW
Shoes: Portia Heels (Candy/Maitreya) by fri.day
Hat & Hair: Antoinette by !gO! NEW
Choker: 
Star Choker (Pink) by Enfant Terrible
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin (inc. Eyeshadow/Moles): Willis (Fair/Ginger) by Izzie’s NEWish
Pose: Neva (Pose 5) by Imeka

Location: Frisland

I hope the many art historians amongst you think there’s a touch of Thomas Gainsborough about today’s offering, and also a homage to Marie Antoinette!  The gown is totally lovely and I was so pleased I found a cute little pair of court shoes to go with it.  I guess I’d better go and do some milking while I wait for the French Revolution 😊

Rachel xxx

Let them eat cake 2

Leave a Reply

