The Ripple Effect

Credits:
Hair: Sonya (Light Blondes) by enVOGUE NEW
Bikini: Luli (Stars) by Baiastice
Shoes: Grace (White & Beige/Maitreya) by AZOURY NEW @ The Chapter Four
Body: Lara v3.5 by Maitreya NEW Update
Head: Stella v1.3 by Lelutka
Head Applier: Bella & Xiao (Tone00/Lelutka) by YS&YS NEW coming soon @ Skin Fair
Pose (top): Falling (Pose 3) by Image Essentials NEW Pose Lover

As you can see I’ve been playing around with Photoshop to see how I can create rippling reflections in water.  There are windlights available to give a mirror effect in water but sadly my computer doesn’t give sufficient definition to make the reflections look real, hence me using Photoshop.  It’s a bit of a work in progress at the moment but I’ll see if I can improve! However…. I love the new Lelutka appliers from YS&YS available at Skin Fair 2016, and that’s the real reason for the picture.

Rachel xxx

Ripple effect

Leave a Reply

