Briar Rose

Credits:
Overalls: Picnic (Roses) by !gO!
Hair: Polilla (Blondes) by Truth NEW @ Uber
Body: Lara 3.5 by Maitreya NEW Update
Skin: Jasmine (Vanilla with Freckles) by Hush
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON

I said I’d show you some more of the Polilla hair from Truth in this post, but I’m sorry it’s taken a while – I’ve been really, really busy in RL the last couple of days.  But anyway, you can see the lovely moth hair adornments in both of these pictures.  You can, as I also promised in my last post, see how cute the freckles are in the gorgeous Jasmine skin from Hush.  They make me look like a regular farm girl, especially as I’m wearing these equally cute overalls from the lovely people at !gO!.  It’s amazing what a bit of fresh air can do 😊

Rachel xxx

Briar Rose 2

Leave a Reply

