On my way to Neverland

Credits:
Tunic & Pants: Mercy (#6) by !gO!
Hair: Sonya (Light Reds) by enVOGUE NEW
Body: Lara 3.5 by Maitreya NEW Update
Skin: Amberly Lovely Day (Asia 02 A) by Glam Affair
Wings: *Wings* (Female/Pink) by Le Poppycock

Location: Saint Pete City

I thought I was dreaming of wings in my last picture, but look they’re real!  I feel like Wendy on my way from smoky London to Neverland, an idea which is helped by this rainbow-shaded tunic from !gO! which could easily pass for a nightshirt, like in Peter Pan (though I’m not sure about the jeans underneath!).  I really love this new Sonya hair from enVOGUE, especially this amazing light reds version – such vibrant colours.

Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

