Be my Valentine

Credits:
Dress:  Thalia Draped Gown (Crimson/Maitreya) by Zaara NEW @ Collabor88
Hair: Amanda (Moon Stone) by D!va NEW @ Collabor88
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Sasha (Asia 02 A) by Glam Affair NEW @ Collabor88
Pose: The End (Male Pose) by Timeless NEW coming soon Pose Lover

Location: Blue Dragon

It’s the most romantic day of the year and I’ve got my most gorgeous red dress on.  All I need is a (good-looking!) knight in shining armour to come and be my Valentine for the day.  Any offers?!

I knew as soon as I saw this dress that I had to buy it, even though the price tag is a bit steep.  It’s new from the lovely Zaara and it’s available now at C88, as are this beautifully tousled new hair from D!va, and subtle skin from Glam Affair.  The pose is one that I used out of what is actually a duo pose from Timeless, available soon at Pose Lover, but it also works well as a solo pose.

Rachel xxx

My Funny Valentine 2

Leave a Reply

