I’m back! (and ready for love)

Credits:
Dress & Bra: Helena (Desert) by tres blah
Hair: Emeline (Reds) by Truth NEW
Earring: Lovely Heart by Tina Tina Girls (no longer available)
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (America 01 D) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON
Pose & Arrow: Heart-throb Inc. by Le Poppycock

Hi!!!!! I’m back from my skiing trip with no broken bones, but a bit of a sniffle!  Lots of things to catch up with since I’ve been away but I thought I’d start with this gorgeous new windswept hair from Truth, available now.  I also wanted to show you again this gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous new dress from tres blah – my favourite dress of the year already!  I’m also just back in time for Valentine’s Day so I got one of my old Le Poppycock poses out to show that I’m all loved up and ready!

Rachel ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Im back and ready for lurrrve

 

Leave a Reply

