Billets doux

Credits:
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (America 01 A) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON
Top pic:
Hair: Akane (Baby Blonde) by Argrace
Lingerie: Thea (White) by Chocolate Atelier NEW Gacha @ The Gacha Garden
Bottom pic:
Hair: Koyomi (Reds) by Argrace
Dress: Myrcella (Gold) by [~Sahara’S~] NEW Rare Gacha coming soonFantasy Gacha Carnival

Location: Frisland

Sometimes it takes me a while to settle on a look for a photo and often that means that I end up in a completely different outfit and hair and that’s the case here.  I had a setting – a cabin at Frisland with what looked like love letters on the bed.  My first attempt was below, wearing the new fantasy gown from Sahara’s (available soon from the Fantasy Gacha Carnival) and hair from Argrace.  It looked good, but not good enough so I changed tack and ended up with another Argrace hair and the gorgeous new lingerie set from Chocolate Atelier that’s available now from The Gacha Garden.  Hope you like the change of direction!  There will be more of the lingerie in my next pic which will be my last before I go off skiing for a week 😊

Rachel xxx

Billets doux

Leave a Reply

