Gold Standard

Credits:
Dress & Bra: Helena (Desert) by tres blah NEW @ N21
Hair: Tang (Monotone) by Doe NEW Gachas coming soon @ The Gacha Garden
Necklace: Wish (Ginger) by YS&YS
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (America 01 A) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON
Pose: My Belle (Pose 12) by Bauhaus Movement

I often get excited and call such-and-such a dress the best I’ve ever seen in Second Life, but I think this exquisite new outfit from tres blah really deserves such an award.  It is just completely delicious, especially this version with the liquid gold skirt, and you can find it at N21 along with lots of other goodies.  I love it to absolute bits, as I do the first hair I’ve ever tried from the Doe label, which is available soon as a gacha from The Gacha Garden.

Rachel xxx

 

Leave a Reply

