A home of my own

Credits:
Bra: Lace Bralette (Black/Maitreya) by ISON NEWUber
Hair: Larissa (Light Blondes) by Phoenix NEW @ Hairology
Bed: Miami (Oat) by LISP
All other furnishings!: European Taste by YS&YS NEW Gachas coming soon @ The Gacha Garden
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (America 01 A) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Triumph (Fjord) by IKON
Pose (top): On the border between 2 worlds (I miss you) by Serendipity
Pose (bottom): Dreamer (Pose 3) by Serendipity

With some help from an old LISP bed and a whole load of new gacha furniture from YS&YS (available soon at The Gacha Garden) I was able to furnish a whole room in my sky house, though I probably need to do a bit of tidying up!  The super sexy lingerie is from ISON at Uber and really makes me feel good about myself, like so much of the lovely stuff I blog here in Second Life.

Rachel xxx

Clutter 2

 

Leave a Reply

