Ahoy, shipmates!

Credits:
Top: Marina (Red) by !gO!
Dungarees: Marina (Turquoise) by !gO!
Hair: Beatrix (Blondes) by DeLa NEW @ Uber
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Luna Uber (Asia 02 B) by Glam Affair NEW @ Uber
Pose & Chair (bottom): Have a Seat (Pose 1) by String Me Up NEW coming soon @ Pose Lover

I’m busy trying to catch up with my blogging after the Christmas break, so here’s my second today!  I was browsing at the !gO! mainstore and came across this really cute outfit that’s a combination of some dungaree-type bottoms and a revealing little sailor’s top.  With the exquisite new DeLa hair from Uber I think I look very naughty 😘

Rachel xxx

Shipmate Rachel

Leave a Reply

