The night has a thousand eyes

Credits:
Underwear: Lola (Abismo/Maitreya applier) by AVALE NEW
Choker: Pearl Stone (Colour 9) by Imeka NEW RARE GachaWayward Halloween Carnival
Bracelets: Cannes by YS&YS
Hair: Momiji (Copper/Type B) by Argrace NEWish
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Yolandi (Jamaica 02 D) by Glam Affair
Pose: Nina (Pose 3) by Imeka

Location: Ironwood Hills

What am I doing on a street corner in Ironwood Hills at this time of night dressed only in this amazing AVALE lingerie?  Not what you think – honest!!  It’s simply an innocent fashion shoot 🙂 It’s also an opportunity to show off another recent Argrace hair, the gorgeous Momiji – I adore the way it cascades over my shoulder.

Every day I love what Second Life brings me in the way of fashion, and I hope you all like what I show you.  I’ve been doing this for over a year now and I get just as much enjoyment from it now as when I started.  Thanks to all of you who have supported me over the last year in following the blog, liking the posts and occasionally even giving me lovely comments.  I ❤️ you all.

Rachel xxx

Staying out late 2

Leave a Reply

