Look Up

Credits:
Hair: Ryleigh (Light Blondes) by Truth NEW
Top: Candys (Cruel/Maitreya applier) by AVALE NEW
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Miko (Asia 03 D) by Glam Affair
Eyes: Ipnotic (Deep Blue) by YS&YS

Only one thing really to show you in today’s post, but what a thing it is!  I’ve always loved Truth hair, going back to my early days in Second Life, and my inventory is full of perfect creations by them that seem to just keep on going.  I totally adore this tousled new one that you should be able to get your hands on now or very soon.  It’s not often I say a hair goes well with a skin, but I think you can see that there’s no doubt that it goes perfectly with the Miko skin from Glam Affair 🙂

Rachel xxx

Look Up 2

Leave a Reply

