Farm Girl

Credits:
Skirt & Top: Bayou by Moon Elixir NEW @ The Fantasy Collective
Boots: Rosie (Buck) by fri.day NEW @ Shiny Shabby
Hair: Ximena (Gingers) by Truth NEW
Bracelets: Amarantha Cuffs (colour via Hud) by Astralia NEW @ The Fantasy Collective
Bag: 1500 members’ Thanks Gift Straw Bag by {amiable} FREE Group Gift
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Sia II FLF (Jamaica D) by Glam Affair

Location: Evergreen Nook

I’m a farm girl at heart, but even a farm girl needs to look her best, even if it means making clothes out of sacks and straw, like this Moon Elixir dress now available at The Fantasy Collective.  What a dress it is though – I love the attention to detail and the gorgeous lines.  I really would love to wear this in real life, though I imagine I would have to desensitise my skin first 🙂  The straw bag group gift from {amiable} is the icing on the cake.

There are two new hairs at the Truth mainstore, both perfect as ever.  This is Ximena and I’ll be showing the other, Emerson, in my next post – it’s a real beauty!

Rachel xxx

Farm Girl 2

Leave a Reply

