But still I walk the side streets home

Credits:
Dress & Top:  Ginny Dress + Top (Pink) by *LpD* NEW @ Shiny Shabby
Hair: Ximena (Gingers) by Truth NEW
Shoes: Yara Heels (Tan) by fri.day NEW @ Uber
Bracelets: My Squared Diams by La Penderie de Nicole
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Sia II FLF (Jamaica A) by Glam Affair
Poses by Rachel

Location: Ironwood Hills

Too many things to blog and not enough time, especially as I’m very busy in real life over the next three days 😦  Two blogs today therefore and and a gorgeous dress from Les Petits Details that I was inspired to get by a Flickr pic from my equally gorgeous friend Marcy Tomsen.  Isn’t it just a dress to die for?  Actually it’s a dress and top which you can wear separately or together as a single ensemble.  I promised the second new Truth hair and here it is.  I promised it was a beauty and as you can see it is!! The beautiful shoes are another classic from fri.day and are now available at Shiny Shabby.  I’m totally in love with this look!

Rachel xxx

P.S. If you’re wondering where the title of the post comes from watch this.

Open Arms

Leave a Reply

